PDA

View Full Version : Royal's Tracks ([unfortunately]aka killerkai_13)

rlmergeuser
11-14-2013, 09:54 PM
Hello everybody!
So i just thought that i'll create a thread to promote my own tracks as well. Here it is.
But be aware that my first tracks may not reach the quality of the later tracks, since this was the first time i have ever used an editor. Nevertheless, check them out http://forum.redlynx.com/forum/images/smilies/icon/wink.gif

1. Track: Feuer Frei! (named after the song "Feuer Frei!" by Rammstein)
It is my first try on this editor. Medium difficulty, highspeed track with some adrenaline moments.
Difficulty: Medium (although ingame it says "hard")

2. Track: System Of A Up (Everyone should know where this name comes from http://forum.redlynx.com/forum/images/smilies/icon/wink.gif )
Second track, it is a bit long maybe, but has nice visuals. Tried out experimenting with some physic mechanics.
Difficulty: Hard

3. Track: Darkroot Forrest (Area in the wonderful game "Dark Souls")
Takes place in a dark forrest, with a side on camera in a spooky theme.

4. Track: Highspeed Arena/Arena: Second Assault
I tried something special here. So i created a stadium and within this stadium i built two independent tracks, at once. Highspeed arena, as the name says, is all about going as fast as possible with a medium difficulty, whereas the second assault on the arena has a tougher difficulty.
Difficulty: Medium/Hard

5. Track: Indestructible (named after the song from Disturbed)
Takes place on a construction site with some strange UFO stuff going on.

6. Track: Darkroot Basin (The area in Dark souls, which comes after the "Darkroot Forrest")