PDA

View Full Version : Mistel



gwritz
03-12-2004, 03:04 PM
Where is the freakin mistel! I can not find it on the quick mission bulder

gwritz
03-12-2004, 03:04 PM
Where is the freakin mistel! I can not find it on the quick mission bulder

westcoastphil
03-12-2004, 03:07 PM
It's not in the QMB. You have to look under single missions.

Also, you its available in the FMB, but for the life of me I could not get it to work today....so, not to steal the thread purposely, how do you set up the Mistel in FMB?

http://members.cox.net/riknbkr330/109f2.jpg

westcoastphil
03-13-2004, 09:19 AM
Bump.

So can someone please direct me on how to setup a working mistel in FMB?

Thanks

http://members.cox.net/riknbkr330/109f2.jpg

Obi_Kwiet
03-13-2004, 09:31 AM
I got it to work. It says how to in the read-me.

westcoastphil
03-13-2004, 09:56 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Obi_Kwiet:
I got it to work. It says how to in the read-me.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Ahhh....the read me..... http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Thanks...will look there.

http://members.cox.net/riknbkr330/109f2.jpg