PDA

View Full Version : BMTBMXs Evo Tracks (NEW Jan 19 - Backcountry Trials)

rlmergeuser
04-26-2012, 08:10 AM
Hey Guys,

Below is a list of my Trials Evolution tracks. I will simply update this thread rather than create a new one every time I create a track.

**NEW**

"Backcountry Trials"
Creator: BMTBMX
Trials
Extreme
Released 19/01/2014

After about a year and a half off, I started playing trials again and got myself hooked. I decided to fire up the editor and give a try at an extreme track. This is my first extreme!

I don't have many Xbox friends who play trials anymore so I apologize if my skills caused medals that are way easy to get for most of you guys!

I'd really appreciate if anyone could download and give it a shot, then come back here and give me some feedback! Same goes for my last track below (BMX Grind N Manual) since I didn't actually get any feedback on that in the past year and a half, and it took me a long time to code!

Thanks everyone.

"BMX Grind N Manual"
Skill Game
Medium
Released 16/11/2012

I'm back into making tracks after a school/work related delay.

This track is a BMX style manual/grinding skill game. There are obstacles that have two colours (Green and Blue) and you are to nose manual/toothpick grind or manual/icepick grind the corresponding obstacles. I had a lot of fun putting this together, the physics of the BMX make it super fun!

"Nose Wheelie Skill2"
Skill Game
Medium
Released 04/05/2012

I am addicted to making skill games. I love creating scoring schemes with the coding tools, I don't know how to explain it!