PDA

View Full Version : Report bug on rank/replay [SOLVED]



rlmergeuser
08-27-2008, 08:52 PM
First : Sorry ZAR it s not against you ...

I was watching replays on track Final Exam, and I saw ZAR's replay. His rank is 828 on this map with 0 fault but.. On the replay he fall on every hole..

So I think there is bug !

Bye bye, and thx for this amazing game !


Drooss

Dosto707
08-27-2008, 09:22 PM
Yea I noticed this too, like a month or two ago. ZAR had weird records on other tracks too. I was gonna report this back then but then I saw a thread where some dev said that they have some fool proof system that'll get rid of all those bad apples. I guess it didn't work then. or maybe I don't remember it right..dunno.

sebastianaalton
08-28-2008, 08:48 AM
Yea I noticed this too, like a month or two ago. ZAR had weird records on other tracks too. I was gonna report this back then but then I saw a thread where some dev said that they have some fool proof system that'll get rid of all those bad apples. I guess it didn't work then. or maybe I don't remember it right..dunno.

Our system is not automatic. We can check that if some record is valid or not, but we are not automatically scanning all the records.

rlmergeuser
08-28-2008, 06:16 PM
Thx for answers,
Drooss