PDA

View Full Version : Languages?



rlmergeuser
08-21-2008, 07:53 PM
Hey, now im very familiar with the english language, so that dosn't matter for me.

But what i was thinking, i just looked trough the forum (probably at all the wrong places) and i can't find a list, of all the langugaes you are going to add to the game.

And where to switch them on?

sebastianaalton
08-21-2008, 09:44 PM
The language selection is at the bottom of the starting dialog, where you select the screen resolution and graphics quality among other options.

Currently we have following languages in beta testing:
English
German
Spanish
French
Russian
Swedish
Finnish
Slovak
Polish

Other languages are likely to be supported later.

rlmergeuser
08-24-2008, 04:11 PM
Can I add my language (norwegian)?