PDA

View Full Version : Airstart Only?



Dudleigh
07-17-2004, 12:46 PM
Are all the starts in Quick Mission Builder "Airstarts"? I cant seem to find an oprion to start on the airfield ??


Denis <><

Dudleigh
07-17-2004, 12:46 PM
Are all the starts in Quick Mission Builder "Airstarts"? I cant seem to find an oprion to start on the airfield ??


Denis &lt;&gt;&lt;

Yellonet
07-17-2004, 01:14 PM
QMB only allows "airstarts"


- Yellonet

UberDemon
07-17-2004, 01:39 PM
Give my program UQMG a try:

www.uberdemon.com (http://www.uberdemon.com)

It contains every map in IL-2/FB/AEP plus the ability to take off, create missions with more than 16 planes per team, the ability to use Tug/Glider combos, SPB Zveno with TB3 carrying I-16s, Mistels, V-1s.

All done with a few clicks in seconds; and when you create a mission, you get also a Coop version and a DF Arena...

It has been a program I have been developing since the original IL-2 because of the features I and many other people wanted in QMB. It is 3+ years of work that contains a lot of features that can be accessed without a university degree, and can generate missions in seconds.

Dudleigh
07-17-2004, 05:10 PM
Uberdemon: Thank You Sir: Downloading as we speak


Denis &lt;&gt;&lt;