PDA

View Full Version : I need help



XyZspineZyX
08-07-2003, 08:06 PM
how do i host in Teamspeak? i cant figure it out.....plz help....thank you.


,EyesPink

Canada 5 VS. USA 3

XyZspineZyX
08-07-2003, 08:06 PM
how do i host in Teamspeak? i cant figure it out.....plz help....thank you.


,EyesPink

Canada 5 VS. USA 3

XyZspineZyX
08-07-2003, 10:51 PM
Team Speak?? forget it get Ventrilo
http://www.ventrilo.com

XyZspineZyX
08-07-2003, 11:02 PM
eyes pink go to the main website for team speak, on the right hand side click on the opublic servers and open one up there then others can join it online so you do not have to run it on your PC Page Crash if you see him he uses it all the time. /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

XyZspineZyX
08-07-2003, 11:08 PM
tried RW?

2 things we need in FB:
The 110 and the desert!!!
http://exn.ca/news/images/1999/04/23/19990423-Me110coloursideMAIN.jpg