PDA

View Full Version : Perk Guide?

AlVengeance
01-14-2014, 04:12 AM
There doesn't seem to be a list in game, most of the youtube tutorials I am seeing feature people who don't even know the names of the ones they are telling you to get (not very helpful) and I personally would like to see written guides more than these YouTube guides.

Any any rate, we could go with a list of Perks Names and Benefits and then once everyone contributes maybe make one big master list. I am fairly new to the game so I don't have that many that I've seen. Also might be nice to get some help from the people who made this game. I'll be replying soon with the Perks I currently have/see from here on out.

AlVengeance
01-14-2014, 04:27 AM
I found this link here: http://spartacus.wikia.com/wiki/Spartacus_Legends

But here is the list they compiled. This is not my work, it belongs to the Spartacus Legends Wiki:

Each time you kill an opponent you get a perk. Special opponents have more unique perks, while random opponents produce a more common, random perk. Perks have color classes like the gladiators and weapons have; grey, green and blue. These colors can only been viewed in the Ludus.

Replacing a perk with another perk cost gold, so picking perks carefully is important.

Agile Sentinel - Fully regain your Defense after a successful dodge.
Amateur's Affliction - Regenerate .5% health per second when opponent has earned little crowd favor.
Apollo's Blessing - Regenerate .25% health every second.
Armor of the Crowd - Become invulnerable for 8 seconds when you earn high favor with the crowd. Can only be used once per fight.
Balanced Mind - +10% damage to Defense when Health is high.
Beneath Your Feet - You will get up quickly after being knocked to the ground by a strike.
Bite of Cerberus - Critical Hits will cause the opponent to bleed 5% health over 5 seconds.
Blade Hunter - Gain +15% Damage, +5% Move Speed, +7% Damage Reduction, and +10% Defense Recovery when facing sword wielding foes.