PDA

View Full Version : Kingston animus fragment



GladiatorCZ25
01-11-2014, 10:23 AM
I have problem with collecting one animus fragment in Kingston. It is near tree, the tree has 2 branches, but one is too low to collect it and that one which is higher is too hight. No haystacks near to faith jump. Edward will always jump over it and not collect :(. Have someone same problem? Did someone find way how to fix it?

EDIT: Is that one fragment under the warehouse at the top of the map

LOL i made it :D. I did it right before, but all what i did bad was that, when swung on branch, I didn't know i must tap to W and immidietly jump, I always held W too long and edward climbed to branch instead of jumping.

Lifeonerth
01-14-2014, 10:32 AM
I'm having trouble getting the animus fragment in the tree in Kingston too, but I am playing on PS4 and I can't figure out how to swing on the branch- he just immediately climbs up on it, whether I hold the controls or just "nudge" them. Any suggestions?

GladiatorCZ25
01-17-2014, 06:47 PM
I already did it, so you must hang on that branch and use climbing button, but without your move button, Edward will start swinging and then simply use jump button (again whitout move button)
I hope ths will help