PDA

View Full Version : Don't get mad, it's a game. Enjoy it!

guidomista
12-22-2013, 05:32 PM
"OH! Online stuff doesn't work! This game sucks! I want my money back!"
When I see so much rage against an AMAZING product like Assassin's Creed, it always remind me to this Louie CK sketch:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KpUNA2nutbk
I'm a developer. I experienced a numbers of bugs in ACIV.
Even so.... it's still AMAZING!

Thanks Ubisoft.
I know it's frustrating when you make something incredible, and people attacks you continuously if something doesn't work perfectly.
I mean, I don't want to say you have to ignore them... go on fixing, please!
But I know how frustrating could be to make a hard work when nobody can't evaluate it for real!

bye

Kraise123
12-22-2013, 05:53 PM
how can u enjoy it when my saved game suddenly disappears and theres nothing i can do about it?

idc about how developers go through hard times. i really dont.

why because this is not about the game, but a customer service.

they. dont. give. a. ****.

MnemonicSyntax
12-22-2013, 06:19 PM
What do you expect them to do? Get your saved game back? You think killing your saved game was intentional?

It's just a game. Start over! It's a very fun game!

tunnelcat
12-22-2013, 09:12 PM
Look at it this way. You go to a movie and expect to see the whole movie. What many people are getting here is parts of that movie, or no movie at all while sitting in someone's old popcorn. Don't you think that would piss a few people off?

Yes, the game is good. That's the problem. It's so good, people want to actually play it.

Frag_Maniac
12-23-2013, 12:12 AM