PDA

View Full Version : How do I patch AC4?



Peanutbutter
12-06-2013, 03:20 AM
I have been dealing with a game-breaking glitch for a while, but I just found out that I never got the patch, I'm still running 1.01.

How would I go about downloading the patch? It doesn't seem to happen automatically, and downloading via "verifying files" gets hung up on 0%.

YazX_
12-06-2013, 11:08 PM
contact support to give you a direct link to download the patch.

Peanutbutter
12-06-2013, 11:59 PM
I just got it to successfully patch. "Verifying files" worked out after all. :o