PDA

View Full Version : AC Initiates



Getout22
11-28-2013, 01:58 AM
Is it just me or does the website screw up after 5 minutes of use. I keep desyncronising and then I have to wait hours to get back into it.

James_100
11-28-2013, 03:22 AM
It's not just you, the feature is a bit of a glitchy mess at the moment, considering it's in alpha stage right now. The only thing you can do is persevere with it.

aL_____eX
01-06-2014, 07:51 PM
Anyone else having trouble to get into Initiates at the moment? Every time I fill in my mail and password and hit the Login button, nothing happens. I can access my account on the Uplay website, but oddly enough can not log out there. I've tried different browsers, doesn't change anything.

pacmanate
01-06-2014, 08:03 PM
Initiates isn't exactly the best thing Ubisoft have done.

aL_____eX
01-06-2014, 08:13 PM
It's blessing and curse at the same time. I love the concept and it's the perfect place to be for AC "freaks" like me. Hope there will be a day it's no more Alpha.
And I hope I will be able to log in again tomorrow, as I'm about to complete ACIII missions at the moment.