PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know how to fix this bug?



ThePossu
11-24-2013, 12:06 PM
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=197408850
It wouldnt post it as a picture for some reason, so a link.

This happens all the time when I go to multiplayer, I am lucky if I can play one round before this happens.
It doesent really happen in singleplayer, only in multiplayer.

Anyone know how to fix this?
The Google is not helping at all..

YazX_
11-24-2013, 01:39 PM
seems to me a driver issue, whats your video card model?

ThePossu
11-24-2013, 03:27 PM
NVIDIA GeForce GT620

ThePossu
11-25-2013, 03:51 PM
please help, I cant play

MnemonicSyntax
11-25-2013, 03:53 PM
GT620 is a very low end card, but that looks like artifacting to me, which may be the card overheating.