PDA

View Full Version : assassinscreed.com/vip login



DTfunjumper
11-12-2013, 08:30 PM
Cannot login for some reason. everytime i get in a loop in which i have to enter a captcha, no "wrong passowrd" or anything, just gets me a new captcha. What to do?

Mr_Shade
11-12-2013, 08:33 PM
Works for me?


Have you cleared your cookies / cache - or - tried a different browser?


The content on the site, is now ended, so all you can do is claim your unlock code for content - however worth doing ;)

DTfunjumper
11-13-2013, 01:30 AM
It solved itself! Thanks though!