PDA

View Full Version : AC4 online, Is it a let down? or is it what you wanted.

Bad0Day0Killer
11-10-2013, 10:06 PM
i don't play online much only because... i don't see it worth the time. i mean, i play story mode a lot only because of one major thing i would love to see online. That is free roam. For me i would love, just love to play with friends, or even start shooting their boats apart! yet theres only those lame ones... and i started playing this over GTA V online, and i mean, i would love to see some thing like their online on this game. (Other then the fact that there are tanks, helis, planes, etc....

Rithrius
11-10-2013, 10:29 PM
AC's multiplayer mode never appealed to me. It's more boring and repetitive than Call of Duty, and that's saying something.

Flutterwhat
11-11-2013, 01:20 AM
this thread belongs in multiplayer discussion.

DeanOMiite
11-11-2013, 04:19 PM