PDA

View Full Version : Blades Of Toledo??



munchboybatch
10-30-2013, 05:18 PM
On Assassin's Creed 4, how do you get the Blades of Toledo?

Ubi-Lhainiev
10-30-2013, 05:22 PM
Hi Munchboybatch - I have moved your thread from the Uplay section to Assassins Creed General Discussion. I hope you receive the answer you are looking for!

Enjoy! :)

munchboybatch
10-30-2013, 05:24 PM
My bad! Thankyou :D

LethalBman10119
10-30-2013, 09:08 PM
you buy them in uplay with (i think) 30 uplay points

munchboybatch
10-30-2013, 09:39 PM
I tried that and it said I don't own the game. Do I have to link my PS3 account with my UPlay account?

munchboybatch
10-30-2013, 10:00 PM
I just looked at it says "activation code" on the UPlay download so you can link a game with your Account. I don't think I got this with my game! Was I supposed to?

bondboy_88
11-01-2013, 03:56 AM
I redeemed the blades with 30 uplay points today but it's not available in the shops yet.
Is it only unlocked after a certain sequence? Because I'm only at sequence 2.

EloquentIre
11-04-2013, 06:40 PM
I redeemed the blades with 30 uplay points today but it's not available in the shops yet.
Is it only unlocked after a certain sequence? Because I'm only at sequence 2.

Try to get to where you can access the Captain's Cabin. That's most likely your problem. To clarify, have you beaten the game yet? I thought you had to beat the game and use the uplay points to get those swords.

Krispekilla
11-04-2013, 11:44 PM
After you buy it with the uplay points, you can access them after sequence 3, mission 4.

Hope this helps.

B3NJY 1993
11-05-2013, 01:22 AM
I had access to the Blades of Toledo at the very first shop I visited, back in sequence 2. Checking the Uplay rewards was one of the firsts thing I did.

guest-Q0Wzb3Pa
04-09-2019, 10:31 PM
Im on sequence 5 I dont know what mission, but it says sequence 5, and it says i need to redeem them on uplay, which i did.