PDA

View Full Version : What do you do to pass the time until AC4?

FR0ZENZiNE
10-10-2013, 01:13 AM
I'm watching all Breaking Bad seasons (yeah, shame on me), and gonna play Batman arkham origins & Battlefield 4. And you?

I-Like-Pie45
10-10-2013, 01:15 AM
what begins with f, has an a in the middle, ends with p

Fling soda pop! :D

Jexx21
10-10-2013, 01:17 AM
Blacklist, Arkham Origins, Fallout 3.

TV: weekly doses of "The Blacklist," "Agents of SHIELD," "Person of Interest," "Supernatural," "Arrow," and watching "Fringe."

SixKeys
10-10-2013, 01:23 AM
Study. :(

adventurewomen
10-10-2013, 01:23 AM
I'm a grad student working on my Masters so I don't have time to play AC4 sadly. Looks like I'll have to wait until at least till January or later around Spring break to play AC4.

So I might be away from the forums to avoid spoilers.

Assassin_Banana
10-10-2013, 01:25 AM
Study and work to survivie, what else? seriously :D

phoenix-force411
10-10-2013, 01:29 AM
I play Mass Effect 3 MP and SP a lot. Kills time..... To be honest, I'm not really waiting, but I did pre-order it...

BATISTABUS
10-10-2013, 01:29 AM
Homework and play Super Smash Bros. Melee.

I recently replayed all of the ACs in chronological order before AC3 came out, so if that wasn't only a year ago, I'd probably be doing that.

LoyalACFan
10-10-2013, 01:48 AM
Study. :(

This and GTA5 ;)

Stealth Gamer92
10-10-2013, 02:10 AM
Blacklist, AC2(only AC game I own unfortunately), Pirates The Legend of Black Cat. NCIS, Agents of SHIELD, and Sleepy Hollow TV-wise.

Megas_Doux
10-10-2013, 02:13 AM
College.....

STDlyMcStudpants
10-10-2013, 02:32 AM
Borderlands 2
Preparing my character for the Epic Loot Hunt going on from October 11 until November 7th
(Yeah I have 1 more day, Only level 26 lol)
but 50k is on the line (real cash) plus 50k of other prizes lol
Worth it ;)

k4Anarky2011
10-10-2013, 02:39 AM
Assassin training! :o
... And studying. :(