PDA

View Full Version : looking for cockpits (photo realistic)



jason_peters
07-20-2004, 06:35 AM
Still new to IL2FB - Where is the best place to d/l these

I dont want one that looks perfect but one with paint chiped off etc..

Spitfire required!!

Thanks in advance

---------------------------
AMD 64bit 3200; Rad 9800 Pro XT; 1 Gig Ram

jason_peters
07-20-2004, 06:35 AM
Still new to IL2FB - Where is the best place to d/l these

I dont want one that looks perfect but one with paint chiped off etc..

Spitfire required!!

Thanks in advance

---------------------------
AMD 64bit 3200; Rad 9800 Pro XT; 1 Gig Ram

FI.Spitsfire
07-20-2004, 06:51 AM
The only cockpits you can have are the ones in the game... if you have the add-on (AEP) then
check out the J8 http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_eek.gif
http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

http://www.endlager.net/fis/pix/banners/fis_banner_10.gif

Zayets
07-20-2004, 06:53 AM
You can't install other cockpits than the ones supplied by allmighty Oleg.Sorry,but that's the truth.I know that some cockpits suck , for example P11,but that's the way it is.

Zayets out

http://server5.uploadit.org/files/Zayets-sigIAR.jpg