PDA

View Full Version : Will AC 3 Liberation HD have PS3 connectivity with AC 3?



BTHRZero
09-13-2013, 03:37 PM
I mean I still have not got a Vita and I am still planing to just for Assassin's Creed 3 Liberation at the moment.

But I am wondering does the PS3 HD Version have the connectivity to AC 3?

UbiVolfbane
09-16-2013, 05:58 PM
I am currently unaware of this at this feature at this time. I would ask that you check again closer to the game's HD release. Either way, I will pass this as a suggestion to have the ability to do so. If you have any more inquiries, feel free to submit a Support ticket. You can locate the links to Support in my signature below.

poptartz20
09-16-2013, 06:33 PM
^ Whoa!

okay... well I think you got a great answer! haha.


So yeah, It would be awesome to have such a feature, then again if it's not possible that is understandable too! :D