PDA

View Full Version : 0xc0000142 error



Legendm16
09-05-2013, 01:38 PM
when i start game this pops out
help plz

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
09-05-2013, 01:54 PM
Hi and welcome to the forums, please open a ticket with Technical Support, the link is in my signature.

mantukai
09-08-2013, 10:48 PM
download and changed files http://www.mediafire.com/download/vctyzl9if7cqxxy/FixCOJG%283%29.rar

UbiVolfbane
09-10-2013, 08:26 PM
If you have not done so already, please include an image of the error, your computer's dxdiag and msinfo when submitting the ticket to Support. This will allow us to look into the computer's information to hopefully pinpoint the error.