PDA

View Full Version : 1080p@60 not possible in fullscreen (1080i@50 instead)



spyro_de
08-31-2013, 09:45 PM
Hi there,

Rayman Legends (Demo) does only run in 1080i with 50Hz on my TV. There is no option to change the refresh rate in the graphics setup. The automatic mode seems to make errors when selection the right refresh rate (1080p, 60Hz would be right). In Window Mode everything works fine (but the window borders are annoying).

I would love to buy this game but only if this issue is fixed in the full version.

spyro

Kuberdrag
09-01-2013, 06:03 PM
You can get around this problem by playing in borderless window mode. It's quite easy to achieve .. here's one method:
http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showthread.php?p=30525996

spyro_de
09-02-2013, 05:32 PM
I know, thank you. I will wait for this bug to be fixed though. I would be happy if Ubsisoft had even confirmed this bug.

spyro