PDA

View Full Version : Bug: Cant do anything



Kommentierung
08-22-2013, 02:25 PM
Hi,
I had this bug now several times. Sometimes I just cant do anything.
I cant move, I cant do any abillitys, simply nothing. All my 4 character portraits are grey. Pretty annoying. :/

TyMyP
08-22-2013, 02:29 PM
Yeah, I had this bug like 20 times today .... I have to alt + F4 the game ..... and I can't start it afterward .... I gatta restart my PC to get in to the game again .....

The game is not stable enough for my nerveous system :)

Kommentierung
08-22-2013, 02:44 PM
:(

right now the next time.

GigaFather
08-22-2013, 02:47 PM
Have you tried CTRL ALT R? Could be wrong letter but I think this was the command to force end those "empty" turns.

kleined01
08-22-2013, 02:50 PM
I'll have to try that as well, I've had this bug happen to me as I'm backing up in combat prior to my foe being straight in front of me.

LE-Larissa
08-22-2013, 03:53 PM
Hi all,

Sorry to read, that you are having this issue.


Have you tried CTRL ALT R? Could be wrong letter but I think this was the command to force end those "empty" turns.

Yes that's the correct command to skip that current action and move on, if you are stuck during combat (all portraits grey, can't do anything).

Thanks,
Anna (LE-Larissa)