PDA

View Full Version : glitch??



MRNMRSPACER
06-30-2013, 11:19 AM
hey all,im trying to go for the 100% sync and i noticed in my progress tracker that my NewYork assassins arnt 100% syn in the menu but r in the game,is there a way to fix this????

MRNMRSPACER
06-30-2013, 07:05 PM
anyone know ??

Ureh
06-30-2013, 09:39 PM
Aside from getting the latest update, if you haven't already, there doesn't seem to be any solutions. AC3 is filled with a ton of unresolved bugs.

Have you tried visiting the location of the quest giver? Maybe also try replaying a memory and checking if the quest giver is there.

Sorry bud, can't be of any help.

MRNMRSPACER
06-30-2013, 10:04 PM
yeah i had tried that,crud,guess im starting a new save....this is my last cheevo :(

MRNMRSPACER
07-05-2013, 03:13 AM
created a new save got to 85% same thing....im losing hope....

Mr_Shade
07-05-2013, 12:59 PM
created a new save got to 85% same thing....im losing hope....
have you contacted support?

if not, please do..

www.support.ubi.com