PDA

View Full Version : Reset Garrisons Option



mmcdonald2k
06-24-2013, 09:45 PM
Is there expected to be a patch to allow the reset of garrisons just like the patch that came out for Far Cry 3? It would add a lot of replay-ability to the game if you could make the outposts (um I mean garrisons) hostile again.

Bladewolf-
06-25-2013, 06:29 AM
360 got there garrison reset of course,as for PS3 nothing yet.

EvilPixieGrrr
06-25-2013, 08:47 PM
There's already a thread about this. Please see it here: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/771762-Garrison-Reset-Patch