PDA

View Full Version : Maximum honor for miminum losses

cvejde
06-07-2013, 11:59 AM
Hello!

I started playing this game less than a week ago and I really enjoy it so far!

I have been reading around alot about trying not to waste your units to gain maximum honor, atleast not in the beginning. People in different forums refer to the Jacarti fight simulator and that you should experiment with this which I have. But i still don't get it.

For example: If i meet lets say an enemy with 1x Cavalry stack, 1x Archers and 1x Footmen in that order. If I deploy a too large stack of infantry to battle that first stack of cavalry, they will just move on to the archers and get owned right after killing the cavalry. And if I match them up so that the stack power (including the bonus) precisely matches the cavalries I will suffer pretty big losses :/

Can anyone please try and explain how I fight with minimum losses and still gain decent honor?

Best regards

Paul_Rotterdam
06-07-2013, 03:27 PM
Use a spellcaster like Fanatic sorcer.
i take the combo Haranque on level 3 at first from Leadership choise.
And then afterwards building up the 2 spellcastings.

try to make 1 monostack that can win from all 3 opponents.
so use not upgraded familiars if you play inferno.
They eat up the cavalry, use a little spell against the archers and if you win flawless from the remaining archers you will win flawless from the infantry.

Unless you have a strong monostack try to win battles only using 6 tiers in a stack. 6 is the magic number in this game.

good luck.
greets Kemo

MartyAmodeo
06-07-2013, 10:36 PM