PDA

View Full Version : A few suggestions

Brenxx
05-25-2013, 09:10 PM
1. Trading cards (big thread on it already I know)
2. Expanded campaign (also being able to replay the campaign for gold/seals/xp just at a smaller rate then the first completion)
3. More cards/expansion decks (more possible decks to play)
4. Group play (double duels)
5. More ways to earn gold/seals/xp even if only by a little

I just started playing this game a few days ago and I actually really like it. I do feel the first 3 I listed are needed changes however and would make this game wayyyyyy better. :)

AccNeederz
05-25-2013, 11:44 PM
1. Really bad idea. Diablo 3 have a huge problem because of the possibility to trade with items. Also at lvl 50 and higher you'll have almost all cards just by buying the packs or boxes. There absolutely no reason to trade them.
2. Would be nice to have some new missions to get a little bit more xp, gold and seals.
3. Herold of the void is almost there.
4. That would be reaaaaaally nice!!!!!!
5. Solved (New daily reward system will also come out with the new expansion).

IronbeardSLO
05-26-2013, 09:35 AM
1. Really bad idea. Diablo 3 have a huge problem because of the possibility to trade with items. Also at lvl 50 and higher you'll have almost all cards just by buying the packs or boxes. There absolutely no reason to trade them.