PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed 1 crash



IpwnUall11
05-24-2013, 02:08 PM
I was playing when my game just froze. It has never happened before and I am not using a cracked version. My specks are:
Intel Core i3-350M 2.26Ghz
4GB RAM
500GB HDD
Windows 7

I have fixed it but don't want it to happen again so can someone please answer it.
:D

Mr_Shade
05-24-2013, 02:21 PM
Hard to say what caused it, without knowing what software you have installed, what processes are running, etc.

i suggest you keep an eye out for other issues, and report them to support should you have them.

www.support.ubi.com

sonjin2010
05-25-2013, 02:35 PM
I start playing and the game freeezes. I start the task manager and it sais AC3 has stopped working. I cant play th game. My specs are:Intel Core i5, 2.67 GHz, RAM 4.00 (3.50 usable), 32 bit operating system. PLease answer, I really want to play this game!!!!! :DDDD I tried everything, runing the game as administrator, deleting th %temp% thingy..... PLease help!!!!!!!