PDA

View Full Version : What do I do?

igsey94
05-22-2013, 12:33 AM
Okay, so I started playing this game yesterday, and I've now cleared my region of all the NPCs and completed most of the quests (need one more level on my main hero, one more level on each of my mines, and a second city to complete them all). And now I'm wondering - what do I do? There's nothing in my region to fight and I can't attack anything in a different region (meaning I can't complete my other quest, to win a battle using magic), and I can only build one building at a time, very slowly.

So what am I supposed to do now? Just wait for the resources to role in until I can get a second city and repeat what I did in this region? I don't really see what else I can do.

dre.maa
05-22-2013, 12:48 AM
Other things you can do:

Sell resources on the auction house to increase your gold faster
As you build up your town, new battles will become available at levels in intervals of 3 up to level 15 (so you could complete your quest in your town)
When you have enough resources you can build a second town (using a hero with an army) and then go through the same things as you did in your first town (with the exception that there are no battles in your new towns). You can continue to build town until you reach your limit (varies by rank level and subscription level).