PDA

View Full Version : Need help here....



iammikelance
04-28-2013, 03:17 AM
http://i.imgur.com/Gs9Und9.png

The context menu is in (i think) Italian. Before i installed Far Cry 3, i clearly chose English(United States) as the language. I already re-installed it but the problem is still there.

Please help me....

Butcherbird59
04-28-2013, 04:13 AM
It's part French mixed with English - not sure what's wrong with your win8 installation?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
04-28-2013, 05:41 PM
Hi, I suggest opening a ticket with our Technical Support team so they can take a look at this for you, the link is in my signature.