PDA

View Full Version : controls problem



eliran9393
04-15-2013, 10:41 AM
hi
i have strange problem XD
i just start playing AC3 and where the mini map i see weird symbols Instead of the controls.
for example - to interact :
Instead of E - i see strange symbol

any way of fixing it ?
sorry for my bad english xD
thanks

spectatorx
04-15-2013, 11:05 AM
Pretty often ac3 sets key configuration by default in very, very odd way. For example when i've run the game for the first time i had attack set to upper arrow key xD

I think you should know PC advantage over stupid console devices is you can set up many things to your liking, controls including. Go to options, controls, and set them as you wish to.

eliran9393
04-15-2013, 11:14 AM
i know XD
but the problem is that i dont know what the controls are XD ... i see strange symbols even in the options ..
so i dont know from what im changing XD

spectatorx
04-15-2013, 11:45 AM
IMO they are described properly. This is how controls menu should look like:
http://www.ngohq.com/imagehosting/9766516bda00bd956.jpg