PDA

View Full Version : Wolf cloak and bow



pablo2977
02-25-2013, 10:23 PM
If you activate the wolf cloak and quick select bow u can shoot people while invisable so i was wondering if anyone else noticed this is it a glitch

(sorry if this has already been brought up)

IWGCJoeCool
02-26-2013, 01:03 PM
you can also kill with the Hidden Blade while cloaked. you need to avoid running into stuff or adding any A-Button(XBox) antics.

JC

UrDeviant1
02-26-2013, 01:21 PM
You can do anything that isn't classed as "high profile" ie anything that doesn't require you to hold down the right trigger.

AjinkyaParuleka
02-26-2013, 01:25 PM
and I just discovered you can do do 2 targets 1 arrow style killing.Cool DLC,taking my time to complete it.

MadJC1986
02-26-2013, 03:00 PM
and I just discovered you can do do 2 targets 1 arrow style killing.Cool DLC,taking my time to complete it.

How?

SaintPerkele
02-26-2013, 03:03 PM
How?
They need to be lined up. It's even required for full sync in one mission.

AjinkyaParuleka
02-26-2013, 07:53 PM
They need to be lined up. It's even required for full sync in one mission.
And you gotta be close enough,almost 6 feets away.