PDA

View Full Version : Tyranny of King Washington



Animator_Alex
02-21-2013, 09:07 PM
How do i access part one of TOKW? The link on the menu doesn't work, it says The Ubisoft server isn't available.

Kaldire
02-21-2013, 10:54 PM
if you are in main game, and at the menu, and you clicked the washington option, it will either ...
A. enter the new game asking you to make a new save (this doesnt overwrite the old saves from ac3 its separate)
B. gives you an error saying DLC not found look on uplay.com
C> random error..

did you get C? or B?

seems the dlc is not installed imo

Animator_Alex
02-21-2013, 10:57 PM
I got it working, thanks anyway!

Kaldire
02-21-2013, 11:26 PM
might i ask what ya did ?
just to help others etc

pm or post me

Animator_Alex
02-22-2013, 12:29 AM
All i did was enter the season pass code in multiplayer instead of single player.

Kaldire
02-24-2013, 08:55 AM
lol neat! ill bring that up if someone else might have that issue :P

kudos to the fix, odd but nice!