PDA

View Full Version : ACIII Multiplayer No Game Session Problem



nickgunnar
02-10-2013, 03:40 AM
My Multiplayer cannot connect to any games. I'm living in Malaysia. Maybe there are no players? Or is it because my country does not support???

cstrike105
02-10-2013, 06:10 AM
Have you updated your game to the latest patch?

parmindercena
02-11-2013, 03:14 PM
My Multiplayer cannot connect to any games. I'm living in Malaysia. Maybe there are no players? Or is it because my country does not support???

Hey there. I'm from Malaysia too but I can connect to session without much problems. But yeah at times I too can't find a single session. But other times it works fine.

AmaZim2
02-11-2013, 04:44 PM
It's not about where are you from...you play with players from all around the world :)

Btw, his game must be updated to latest ver., otherwise it doesn't even let you play! lol