PDA

View Full Version : Message to Ubisoft

Crazybone992
01-20-2013, 12:57 PM
Ubisoft, I have to say that I love the Assassin's creed games. Honestly, it's the best game series I've ever played. That's why I don't pirate your games. Every single Ubisoft game I have is bought from a store or from steam or pre-ordered from the internet. Almost all of my AC games are special editions of some sort. My AC III is The join or die edition for example. I love Assassin's creed so much that I even wrote a fanfic. This is something I have never done before. Writing it was very difficult but I kept going because I wanted to create a new character in the AC universe. So please Ubisoft, if you are reading this, I'm asking you to fix the framerate issues in Assassin's creed III. The whole pc community is waiting for a fix. I'm asking this as a fan of the series.

shadyxau
01-20-2013, 04:12 PM
Ubisoft, I have to say that I love the Assassin's creed games. Honestly, it's the best game series I've ever played. That's why I don't pirate your games. Every single Ubisoft game I have is bought from a store or from steam or pre-ordered from the internet. Almost all of my AC games are special editions of some sort. My AC III is The join or die edition for example. I love Assassin's creed so much that I even wrote a fanfic. This is something I have never done before. Writing it was very difficult but I kept going because I wanted to create a new character in the AC universe. So please Ubisoft, if you are reading this, I'm asking you to fix the framerate issues in Assassin's creed III. The whole pc community is waiting for a fix. I'm asking this as a fan of the series.

A quick check of this forums front page hosts a 66 page thread on this issue with no response from ubisoft aside from "forum managers" telling everyone to tell ubisoft support....

You can tell ubisoft support all you like but you can expect ridiculous answers blaming everything from your PC to the color of the sun.