PDA

View Full Version : subtitles, please help



Seljen
01-11-2013, 06:09 PM
Hi,

I'm trying to change subtitles on ac3 on playstation 3, but my only choice is english, I want norwegian subs..
My friend have norwegian subs, so i dont know what do.. tried to google it, but for no help...
My system language is Norwegian, please help me! :-)
Sorry for bad english.

For the record, I cant't change subtitles to any other languages than english(standard)..


Seljen

Seljen
01-11-2013, 07:50 PM
Please help, can't change subtitles in options meny, anyone knows what im doing wrong?

ToughGuy31
01-11-2013, 10:45 PM
You have to change the language in the main menu.

Seljen
01-12-2013, 04:11 PM
I've tried that, I cant change it ;o
Something wrong with my cd or something?

ToughGuy31
01-13-2013, 03:46 AM
I've tried that, I cant change it ;o
Something wrong with my cd or something?
Idk, sorry.