PDA

View Full Version : Am I glitched?



IronEagl3
12-26-2012, 04:27 PM
I got AC3 on the 21st, or 22nd. I've been playing everyday since that day and it's been working fine. No glitches, no freezes, nothing. This morning I go to my basement, and started playing again. First thing I did was do a leap of faith, and half way down the jump, the eagle sound stopped, and I was like wtf? So then I go to the border where the black glitches appear, and usually there's a strange noise that comes with the black border, but this time there wasn't. Then I was like ok something is wrong. So I find a group of guards and start a fight. There was no music playing when I was fighting, and there were no sound affects for every combo kill....

Am I glitching, or is the game scratched?

IronEagl3
12-26-2012, 04:47 PM
Also the map doesn't come up, there are no ambient sounds, and the game freezes.

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
12-27-2012, 11:33 AM
Hi, sorry to hear this, which platform and have you opened a ticket with Technical Support?