PDA

View Full Version : Choosing Assassin Recruits?



IcemanGBR
12-19-2012, 03:35 PM
I was wondering how to choose which recuits come and help you the first time you call someone as backup or use an ability like lure. I was trying to level a recruit to the max level by pressing lure (I find that the easiest way to level recruits up), but now whenever i press lure, another recruit, who's a much lower level, is the first assassin that comes into action. As a result, it's taking a while to get my recruits to the highest level.

Any suggestions? Thanks

montagemik
12-19-2012, 03:59 PM
Send ALL 6 recruits off on assignments using the Guild menu .
You have 84 assassin missions in guild menu - just use them to gain 1100xp for everyone.

You can only assign a specific task to assassins = LURE , BODYGUARD, ESCORT .............
You can't select wich recruit is called forward .

So you're only other option is ...........Send every other recruit off on assignments so you only have certain recruits left to call .
Or just keep calling everyone on assassinate / back up mode in lots of open conflicts.

But guild missions were made for upgrading recruits , easily completed & the recruits aren't really needed for the main game anyway ............so may as well keep them busy.

IcemanGBR
12-20-2012, 02:17 AM
Send ALL 6 recruits off on assignments using the Guild menu .
You have 84 assassin missions in guild menu - just use them to gain 1100xp for everyone.

You can only assign a specific task to assassins = LURE , BODYGUARD, ESCORT .............
You can't select wich recruit is called forward .

So you're only other option is ...........Send every other recruit off on assignments so you only have certain recruits left to call .
Or just keep calling everyone on assassinate / back up mode in lots of open conflicts.

But guild missions were made for upgrading recruits , easily completed & the recruits aren't really needed for the main game anyway ............so may as well keep them busy.

Thanks!