PDA

View Full Version : I don't get to access New York map in Assassin's Creed 3



moacir.costa
12-17-2012, 05:58 PM
Hi everyone! My name is Moacir I'm playing from Brazil and I'm a problem with the 1st mission of sequence 8. After complete the last mission of sequence 7 I don't get to access the city of New York, when I try to perform a "fast travel" to NY pressing select button it doesn't work. Did anybody see a problem like it?

Aphex_Tim
12-17-2012, 06:21 PM
I think you need to travel there yourself through the frontier.


Fast traveling takes away all the fun imo :(

moacir.costa
12-17-2012, 09:28 PM
Hum... Ok, I'll try after I'm going to post the result. Thank you for you answer.

Sickull
12-17-2012, 09:38 PM
I don't have an icon for Boston on my map...this games got problems man.

moacir.costa
12-17-2012, 09:42 PM
There is an icon for Boston and New York on my map, the Boston's icon works but New York's icon not... I'll try the advice of Aphex_Tim.

moacir.costa
12-18-2012, 01:08 AM
I think you need to travel there yourself through the frontier.


Fast traveling takes away all the fun imo :(

Aphex_Tim it works! I got it! Thank you for your help!