PDA

View Full Version : Safe room chest glitch?



BrainiacSix
12-03-2012, 02:28 AM
After the medicine run mission I went back to the safe room and saved, since then I have not been able to use the safe room chest without it freezing up my entire system and making a horrible sound. Tried returning ny copy and still the same. Now I cannot beat the game because I cannot unload the chest. Is this a hardware failure orsoftware glitch or a corrupted save file? Any suggestions or a possibe patch fix?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
12-03-2012, 07:47 PM
Hi, have you contacted Technical Support about this? the link is in my signature.

ShinKagato
12-04-2012, 02:08 AM
Im getting that same freezing issue and sound but it happens to me whenever my internet connection drops....ive raised a query with the tech team so hopefully they can sort these issues out. Second time in two days ive lost all my progress T-T