PDA

View Full Version : Creed 3 Graphics Problem!!!!



AdyxLegend1313
12-01-2012, 12:34 PM
Hy ,i bought and finished the game.First time i could change the graphics for example if it was in 1920X1080 i could easily change it to 1024x768.But not this option from the graphics menu has dissapeared ,i think you made an update that ruined this game.Now can even change graphics and i have a huge Wide Screen monitor 16:9 and i can see like i had a normal monitor.The image doesn t streches like it did the 1 st time.I played this game in max resolution.How can i change the resolution?????

Chaustor
12-01-2012, 03:41 PM
Go to C:\Users\computer-name\Documents\Assassin's Creed III, open the Assassin3.ini and change the lines DisplayWidth=1920 DisplayHeight=1080 and save the file.