PDA

View Full Version : Bookkeeping bug



SopaS_paul
11-30-2012, 03:09 PM
When i come to the bookkeeping feature of the game my Esc plus all other keys stop working besides Enter key. This is very annoying, as if i can't create or buy something i can not go back nor close the book leaving me stuck in the game! solution please?

BerntBalchen
11-30-2012, 03:45 PM
Hit the same button you hit to interact with the book. :)

SopaS_paul
11-30-2012, 06:47 PM
thats the thing! it does not work!! :)

dogamongkorn
11-30-2012, 07:19 PM
I noticed that when I view the book for the first time, or a new "option" is available (IE: you completed one of the homestead missions recently), you are basically forced to go through the motions of doing a task. When that happens only certain buttons will work until you have completed the task. This has happened to me all but one time I've gone into the bookkeeping menu.