PDA

View Full Version : Anybody have empty camps after capturing?



Brynnza
11-30-2012, 03:47 AM
So ive captured about 5 camps now that have remained empty after the locals that were en'route to them got blown up or something, but they dont respawn.. they just stay empty.. is there any way to fix this or will they always be just empty camps.. this seems a little strange to me.. couldnt a respawn be implemented?

johnnyaywah
11-30-2012, 06:30 AM
this is a bug?

I hated clearing checkpoints repeatedly in FC2

Brynnza
11-30-2012, 06:32 AM
No mate.. Once you capture a CP allied troops move in.. But it seems that if your allies get killed on the way to the check point just captured - they never send another lot to hold it, leaving it entirely empty.