PDA

View Full Version : Map has not fully loaded?



beastage1997
11-29-2012, 07:54 PM
I will link a screenshot of what happens.

Is there anyway to fix this? This also happens on the minimap, so this is really making the game hard to play when i am driving.
If there is anyways that i can fix this? please comment :)


Link http://s1291.beta.photobucket.com/user/Elliot_Morgan/media/farcry3_d3d112012-11-2918-48-03-88.png.html

beastage1997
11-29-2012, 07:57 PM
Will reinstalling the game fix the problem?

IIxP3NDULUMxII
11-29-2012, 10:37 PM
Yeah not sure if its an error or we have to unlock the next part of the map ( like in assassins creed games )?

Law-II
11-29-2012, 10:48 PM
Will reinstalling the game fix the problem? No

get to the next radio tower and break open the box