PDA

View Full Version : Update fail



Ipong_88
11-27-2012, 06:20 PM
the problem exist when i change dir for ac3.. after reinstall it. the launcher auto update as usual.. but when installing the update.. an error with the ac3mp.exe pop-up.. so what shud i do? how can i located the downloaded update? i want to try to delete it..and download a fresh new update.. not using the update that i`ve downloaded when the 1st time i installed ac3.. can anyone help?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
11-28-2012, 11:20 AM
Hi, please contact Technical Support so they can troubleshoot this with you, the link is in my signature.

Ipong_88
11-28-2012, 04:17 PM
thnks alot.. =)