PDA

View Full Version : HELP Save Data corruption by deleting Game Data



psf22
11-25-2012, 07:04 PM
/thread

problem solved

montagemik
11-25-2012, 07:27 PM
It worked for me - On ps3 the 1.02 contains all the info 1.01 had plus new fixes (that's how they work)

Only have 1 AC-3 gamesave file made on launch day - As long as i re-download all the DLC i had previously installed with game data ( Benedict missions/ pirate pistol / dangerous secret 1+2 ) -
Then My save file still loads up just fine - nothing was corrupted for me .

psf22
11-25-2012, 07:35 PM
It worked for me - On ps3 the 1.02 contains all the info 1.01 had plus new fixes (that's how they work)

Only have 1 AC-3 gamesave file made on launch day - As long as i re-download all the DLC i had previously installed with game data ( Benedict missions/ pirate pistol / dangerous secret 1+2 ) -
Then My save file still loads up just fine - nothing was corrupted for me .

Didn't read your post correctly.

psf22
11-25-2012, 07:56 PM
Redownload of DLC fixed it. You're a life'saver'

Muchas gracias!

montagemik
11-25-2012, 08:11 PM
Redownload of DLC fixed it. You're a life'saver'

Muchas gracias!

Not a problem - AC Brotherhood had the same issue everytime it added a MP animus update & Davinci DLC.