PDA

View Full Version : Assassin Network-NO PLATFORM FOUND



ivan0519
11-25-2012, 01:39 PM
i just finished the sp and still can't track my progress on assassin network. it still says "Your account does not have data on any platform... you can link your account in game via uplay." sometimes i can track my sp progress in-game like seeing notifications like "you are top 10% on overall kills."

am i the only one having this problem? is there a solution?

WTW26
11-25-2012, 05:44 PM
I have the same problem.

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
11-25-2012, 08:08 PM
Hi guys, have you linked your PC to Uplay? you can do this through the Uplay menu in-game.

If you have then please contact Technical Support, the link is in my signature.

WTW26
11-25-2012, 08:11 PM
There is no such option in the Uplay meny. Anyway, everything used to be fine until AC3 came out. Well, more or less fine - some of the stats were messed up, but at least it worked.

ivan0519
11-25-2012, 10:20 PM
is there a steps on how to link the PC to uplay? i can't find it in game. my game is already registered online (of course)

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
11-26-2012, 06:11 PM
is there a steps on how to link the PC to uplay? i can't find it in game. my game is already registered online (of course)

Here you go http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16657/p/0/session/L3RpbWUvMTM1Mzk0OTgxNS9zaWQvUjlQdXpmY2w%3D

amikhel
11-26-2012, 06:38 PM
Here you go http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16657/p/0/session/L3RpbWUvMTM1Mzk0OTgxNS9zaWQvUjlQdXpmY2w%3D
hi guys, for me the uplay account is linked with the pc and i have the same problem