PDA

View Full Version : Key bindings are all screwed up



Sant4
11-25-2012, 10:22 AM
Like seriously, it takes me like ****ing 5 minutes to set EVERYTHING right for the single player, and for multiplayer it is IMPOSSIBLE to set controlls AT ALL!
(Not saying that multiplayer even works for me, still limited mode)
Using a gamepad doesn't change a thing, even worse all commands are Unkown, what the hell?

Aside from the problem that you can't set your controlls on the multiplayer on how you like it, the biggest problem is that IT DOESN'T ....ING SAVE my options, which means I have to do it all over again whenever I close the game.

This makes AC3 literally unplayable for me :mad:

Sant4
11-25-2012, 11:19 AM
bumb

Is there no solution?
I had a similar problem with ACB and ACR, but it was not as bad as in AC3. :confused:

ThexKezza
11-25-2012, 11:31 AM
ACIII MP is litterally unplayable anyway.
But yeah my binds aren't screwed up, I've gotten used to using SHIFT to run in MP and right mouse to run in SP.