PDA

View Full Version : I need help asap!!!!



TENNS-FINEST
11-25-2012, 03:06 AM
I can not travel to New York!!! It has been like this for severaldays now. I can not even start a mission becase the main mission icaon is not at boston frontier or any other place it takes me. Can some one please tell me what I need to do. I have even replayed seq 1-7 to make it all 100%!!!SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!!!!:mad:
5

RandomRansom
11-25-2012, 12:14 PM
Not sure exactly what you mean, but have you tried just walking to New York if the Fast Travel location glitches? You can make your way to the New York load out area in the Frontier on foot (or horseback), if memory serves. If that doesn't work, then try zooming out while in the map so you can see all the locations (Boston, Homestead, Frontier, etc.), then zoom in to New York. Not sure if that will work where you are, but it's another thing you could try.

Kytr
11-27-2012, 12:32 AM
You might also try getting their via ship. Sometimes that will work when the other methods won't.

omniqix
11-27-2012, 10:32 AM
what happens when you try to travel there?