PDA

View Full Version : AC3 Single Player Glitch



acekiller345
11-24-2012, 11:23 PM
Im currently encountering a weird glitch right now. I did some googling and searching and i havent found a thread about this.

So i was doing a Naval Mission in AC3. I had just finished the Mission "The Sea Wolves". I appeared at the Harbor Master in the HomeStead, at which point my game brought up a screen saying "Please insert Assassins Creed 3 Disc 2". So i did, and it brought me to multiplayer. I then dashboarded and put in my AC3 disc one, since i wanted to keep doing single player. Now, whenever i hit the start button and select my save device, the screen automatically acts like i hit Multiplayer, asking me to put in me AC3 Disc 2. Its impossible for me to choose Single Player right now.

Any advice or help would be appreciated :)

montagemik
11-25-2012, 12:16 AM
You should change the thread title to AC-3 X360 SINGLE PLAYER GLITCH .

Sorry i'm on ps3 - can't help.

acekiller345
11-25-2012, 12:18 AM
Well its working now. No idea what the problem was, but doing nothing for an hour seemed to fix it