PDA

View Full Version : Ac3 wii u error code 150-1031??



johnc342
11-23-2012, 06:51 PM
Has anyone got the error code 150-1031 for the wii u ac3? Is this a nintendo problem or disc problem? When the error code pops up it tells me to clean the disc off but its a brand new copy and spotless. Any help??

montagemik
11-23-2012, 07:00 PM
try loading other games you have & check your AC-3 game again for any smudge, smear or signs of warping on the disc surface .
If all is clear - You could try changing the disc at the store you bought it from as it appears faulty.

If it's a fault on the game code itself try waiting for a patch or tech support on this site .

Rockstang
02-04-2013, 06:19 PM
Has anyone got the error code 150-1031 for the wii u ac3? Is this a nintendo problem or disc problem? When the error code pops up it tells me to clean the disc off but its a brand new copy and spotless. Any help??


I can confirm it is a disc error. I had the same issue. It happened at the end of the introduction when first entering Boston harbor.
I exchanged the disc deleted the update and reinstalled it and everything worked fine.